fbpx

Compare Listings

FLAT 1 BEDROOM – 2 PEOPLE – 75003 – CHEZBRETAGNE

3e arrondissement - 75003 Paris
Ref : CHEZBRETAGNE
1 280€ / month
Available
27 m2 3 rooms 1 bedroom
  • Share this offer

Description

DEBELLEYM: Modern, Brand new, and very well optimized Apartment- Temple
Location 
This apartment is located in great district on the 3rd arrondissement, in the the heart of Paris.! The district of Temple is an authentic part of Paris, great to experience parisian life ! The 3rd arrondissement contains the quieter and arguably more pleasing section of the Marais neighbourhood and retains a strong flavour of its medieval origins. That old-world charm is reflected in apartments. With fewer tourists than the 4th, it’s probably a more appealing place to live as well, though tourists still come here for the Carnavalet Museum (devoted to the history of Paris) and the newly reopened Picasso Museum. The covered Marché des Enfants Rouges is on the rue de Bretagne surrounding streets contain excellent food shops and restaurants as well as art galleries and designer boutiques.  Furthermore, the location and district have for sure a lot of charm for Paris lovers .
The nearest Metro stations : Filles du Calvaire and Sebastien Froissard (line 8)
Standing
Located on the 4th floor of a 19th century building, equipped with a lift. The building is completly secured  by two doors code. All the windows are double glazed . It gives a peaceful atmosphere to this Paris vacation rental.
Layout
This furnished apartment was completly renovated, the decoration is very refined and modern. The flat has an opened american kitchen completly equiped on the living area: Fridge, freezer, dishwasher, induction hob, combined oven, kettle etc.  The living area has a sofa, coffe table, cable, TV and there is a breakfast nook with a dining table for 4.  The apartment has one spacious bedroom equipped with : double king size bed with storage. It overlooks on to a private courtyard.  The bathroom has toilets, large washbasin, and a giant italian shower.
 

Further information

Address : Rue Debelleyme, 75003 Paris
Length of stay : from 90 to 375 days

You will also like

FLAT 1 BEDROOM – 2 PEOPLE – 75009 – CHEZLAMARTINE

9e arrondissement - 75009 Paris
1 328€ / month
1 328€
38 m2 2 rooms 1 bedroom
+

STUDIO – 2 PEOPLE – 92170 – VANVES1LITTLE

Vanves - 92170 Vanves
810€ / month
810€
24 m2 1 room
+

STUDIO – 2 PEOPLE – 75006 – LITTLEPRINCE

6e arrondissement - 75006 Paris
1 250€ / month
1 250€
25 m2 1 room
+

fbpx

Comparer les annonces

APPART. 1 CHAMBRE – 2 PERSONNES – 75003 – CHEZBRETAGNE

3e arrondissement - 75003 Paris
Réf : CHEZBRETAGNE
1 280€ / mois
Disponible dès le 22-08-2099
27 m2 3 pièces 1 chambre
  • Partager cette annonce

Description

DEBELLEYM : Appartement Moderne, Tout nouveau et très bien optimisé -TEMPLE
Location
Cet appartement est situé dans un super quartier dans le 3ème arrondissement, au coeur de Paris. Le quartier Temple est un quartier authentique, agèable pour experimenter la vie parisienne. Le 3ème arrondissement est la partie du Marais la plus paisible, et sans aucun doute la plus agréable avec son petit air médiéval. Ce charme d’antan perdure dans l’architecture intérieure des appartements. Moins fréquenté par les touristes que le 4ème arr, le 3ème est plus authentique. Ici, il faut visiter le Musée Carnavalet (dédié à l’histoire de Paris) et le Musée Picasso, récemment rénové. Le Marche couvert des Enfants rouges, le plus vieux de Paris, est rue de Bretagne, Perdez vous dans l’entrelacs de petites rues qui l’entourent, vous découvrirez de délicieux bistrots, des épiceries fines ainsi que des galleries d’art et des boutiques design.
Les Métros les plus proche: Filles du Calvaire et Sebastien Froissard (Ligne8)
Standing
Appartement situé au 4ème étage d’un immeuble du 19ème siècle avec ascenseur. L’immeuble est sécurisée, par deux portes à codes. Toutes les fenêtres sont à double vitrage, ce qui donne une atmosphère très calme dans cette location de vacances à Paris.
Agencement
Cet appartement est tout nouveau, il a été entièrement meublé et décoré avec goût. Moderne, dans un design très pur cet appartement possède une cuisine américaine tout équipée et ouverte sur la salle de séjour. Elle contient: un réfrigérateur, un congélateur, une machine à laver, des plaques à induction, four/mircro-ondes, bouilloire etc. Le salon contient un canapé lit double, une table basse, une télévision, câble et il y a aussi un coin repas avec une table à manger pour 4 personnes. L’appartement comporte une chambre séparée, où vous trouverez un lit double, et donne sur une cour privée très calme. La salle de bains contient des toilettes, un grand lavabo, et une gigantesque douche italienne.

Informations complémentaires

Adresse : Rue Debelleyme, 75003 Paris
Durée du séjour : 90 jours minimum

Vous aimerez aussi

Disponible dès le 11-01-2023

APPART. 1 CHAMBRE – 2 PERSONNES – 75007 – MALARETFRERE

7e arrondissement - 75007 Paris
1 350€ / mois
1 350€
30 m2 2 pièces 1 chambre
+
Disponible dès le 24-05-2099

STUDIO – 2 PERSONNES – 75011 – LITTLEGUSTAVE

11e arrondissement - 75011 Paris
950€ / mois
950€
22 m2 1 pièce
+
Disponible dès le 15-01-2099

STUDIO – 2 PERSONNES – 75015 – PETITMOISANT

15e arrondissement - 75015 Paris
1 250€ / mois
1 250€
30 m2 1 pièce
+