fbpx

Compare Listings

Find out what our customers think of us

Rating based on 115 reviews

Michele Davis

5 / 5

Posted on 19/03/2021

Rare sont les gens compétents dans le secteur de l’immobilier, cette agence y fait partie. Le bon suivi, la confiance et l’authenticité font partis de ses expériences, que ce soit pour louer ou pour vendre ou pour acheter. Votre projet portera son fruit. Agence top !

Elisabeth Lalo

4 / 5

Posted on 04/03/2021

Rent Your Paris s'occupe de la gestion locative de nos 2 appartements et sommes tout à fait satisfaits de leur prestation.

Renting InParis

5 / 5

Posted on 03/03/2021

Great service great people. Thanks for everytihing. Our Paris adventure is off to a great start thanks to you.

Pierre Nicolas

5 / 5

Posted on 10/02/2021

Top agency, thank you to Elodie who was present and responsive

Momo Radius

5 / 5

Posted on 03/02/2021

This is my first time to buy any property so i was a bit suspicious of the process! A big thank You to Pierre-Antoine and Eloise, who did not try to push a sale on me at all but helped me make a decision and helped to answer all my questions and also put away any worries i had about the process.

Elisa Nappi

5 / 5

Posted on 02/02/2021

I exchanged the contract so at the moment is everything very well.Very good and nice contact with member of the team Rentyourparis

Clara Recce

5 / 5

Posted on 01/02/2021

Very helpful and available Team, thank you so much.

Samuel Lebon

5 / 5

Posted on 29/01/2021

Great service and informative whenever questions are asked.

Delphine Franklin

5 / 5

Posted on 27/01/2021

I was extremely satisfied with the professional, polite and knowledgeable service I received from Léa, she has answeed every question I've had and always very quick to return my calls or emails. In my estimation he comes highly rated. Thank you

Charlotte BIg

5 / 5

Posted on 22/01/2021

Excellent service provided through the whole process, 100% recommended, specially for his patience and detail explanation around every single question. Appreciate all the support provided during the exchange process, massive thanks you.

Philippe Texier

5 / 5

Posted on 21/01/2021

The service provided by Rent Your Paris was very prompt and courteous. I am very happy. Thanks.

Paola Simni

5 / 5

Posted on 20/01/2021

Great company to deal with. Very helpful. Keeps one informed of the buying progress from start to completion. Highly recommended.

Jack Petit

5 / 5

Posted on 19/01/2021

they made the process very simple, all the people I spoke to, from day one, were very professional.

Thomas Baptiste

5 / 5

Posted on 19/01/2021

Overall an excellent experience with very professional staff especially Léa and Eloise thank you.

Maxime Leben

5 / 5

Posted on 14/01/2021

Very excellent support, all through the process. The patience and professional attitude exhibited made the decision easy for me. Thank you for all

Hugo Gabin

5 / 5

Posted on 13/01/2021

we knew we were in professional hands, from the start. Nothing was too much trouble, the patience, kindness and support was second to none.

Kameko Isas

5 / 5

Posted on 12/01/2021

Very professional, I’ve always felt I was in good, safe, trustworthy hands.

LIzm iris

5 / 5

Posted on 11/01/2021

We found the agency rent your paris by internet. The positive points for us are the reactivity and professional support of these experts. the follow-up and the handling of the visits. In conclusion, we are delighted with our choice, which has combined efficiency and good services.

Audrey Pechon

5 / 5

Posted on 09/01/2021

Very proffesional, I would certainly contact them again

Rose Jade

5 / 5

Posted on 07/01/2021

Professional services and a listening team, the team explained everything to us without any problem.

Elena Carlos

5 / 5

Posted on 05/01/2021

my request was quickly processed in the agency, the staff was responsive and available, so we were able to find the apartment quite quickly and respond to our conditions. thank you to this great team

Cécile Jeanine

5 / 5

Posted on 04/01/2021

staff listening and answering the phone. Correct service and prompt attention. in one week I was able to find my apartemnt, very good agency.

Gabriel Martin

5 / 5

Posted on 23/12/2020

serious company, pleasant team, I was quickly welcomed to give me all the information and advice I needed. my request was dealt with quickly.

Léna Serene

5 / 5

Posted on 22/12/2020

I came across this agency by chance when I was looking for studios for my son, I didn't know them before, it was the first time and it won't be the last, we were very satisfied with their services and especially with the friendliness of the staff who work there.

Sévérine Estelle

5 / 5

Posted on 21/12/2020

Good services, staff available to answer our questions and advise us. This is my first experience with this agency and it won't be my last. I thank them.

Valérie Nicot

5 / 5

Posted on 17/12/2020

I contact this agency to find an apartment that meets my requirements. The staff are friendly and attentive, they advised me and guided me in my choices, I was very satisfied. The apartment is spacious, sunny. Thank you

Nadia Brist

5 / 5

Posted on 15/12/2020

Grâce à vous j'ai pu visiter différents appartements en peu de temps. Au final j'ai trouvé rapidement. J'ai pu louer avec l'aide de votre équipe, qui a fait du bon travail..merci

Lucie Nan

5 / 5

Posted on 14/12/2020

Rent Your Paris apporte une aide précieuse tant pour les locataires que pour les propriétaires. Un grand merci Continuez!

Carine Legou

5 / 5

Posted on 11/12/2020

The experience with RentYourParis for the Rent of my studio was extremely positive. From the first contact, the team was professional and I thank him particularly for the excellent follow-up of the files to be gathered to complete the procedure and I can only congratulate myself for having entrusted to this agency.

Aurélie Fan

5 / 5

Posted on 10/12/2020

Je suis plus que satisfaite de pouvoir passer par RentYourParis pour m'accompagner dans la location de mon appartement. L'équipe a été très disponible, à l'écoute, efficace et professionnelle, Grand Merci à Magdalena et Charline.

Anne Lefevre

5 / 5

Posted on 08/12/2020

Un service très professionnel ,un conseiller à votre écoute et réactif. Prise de rendez vous impeccable. Un bon suivi du dossier au quotidien.

Sylvia Lar

5 / 5

Posted on 07/12/2020

Bonne prise en charge, un service de qualité, du sérieux et de l’investissement envers leurs clients. Je recommande vivement cette agence.

Mélanie The

5 / 5

Posted on 04/12/2020

Elodie was great throughout. It’s 100% thanks to her that we found the apartment we were looking for! Thoroughly recommended. Thanks Elodie and Léa.

Philippe Créole

5 / 5

Posted on 02/12/2020

Very good services. Thank You Léa and Eloise.

Pauline Duront

5 / 5

Posted on 26/11/2020

Good agency and very professional Team, our property was sold quickly! I I highly recommend it.

Michelle rousseau

5 / 5

Posted on 26/11/2020

A real estate agency whether for sale or rent. Thank you for your professionalism. Always available when needed.

Anna Ber

5 / 5

Posted on 25/11/2020

Personnel accueillant et sympathique, ils m'ont été d'une grande utilité, merci pour l'appart. et le suivi.

Freya Elizabeth

5 / 5

Posted on 23/11/2020

Friendly staff with good service. I am happy to have discovered this agency and I am already telling everyone I know about it because I was satisfied with their services.

Aimé Matondo Fundani

5 / 5

Posted on 20/11/2020

I've been collaborating with RentYourParis as a landlord for more than 5 years. I'm impressed by the level and the consistency of their services over time. Way to go!

Lisa Chawchaw

5 / 5

Posted on 29/10/2020

Well arrived in my new apartment ! Thanks to Dorin who welcomed me and explained everything about the apartment. Everything was very clean.

Lilis Sulis

5 / 5

Posted on 14/08/2020

One of the best property agent in Paris. Their staffs are nice, English speaking. Highly recommended.

Sophie Dworaczek

5 / 5

Posted on 22/07/2020

Excellente expérience avec Rent Your Paris ! L'appartement que nous avons occupé était très propre, décoré avec goût, fonctionnel, très bien équipé et avec un bon rapport qualité/prix au vu de la localisation très centrale. A notre arrivée, nous avons eu droit au kit de bienvenue avec produits ménagers (liquide vaisselle, éponges etc) et produits de toilettes, de quoi se sentir comme à la maison avec les petits plus d'un séjour à l'hôtel. Expérience que je recommande tout à fait et que je réitérerais sans hésitation !

Kismane Bellanger

5 / 5

Posted on 16/07/2020

Je recommande fortement Rent your Paris qui a su prendre soin de mon appartement en location

Jennifer Plichon

5 / 5

Posted on 08/07/2020

L'agent (Nicolas) qui s'est occupé de la location a été tout simplement GENIAL! Excellente communication, tout a été parfait! Vivement recommandé!

Meddelyn Simon

5 / 5

Posted on 03/07/2020

Très grand merci à Rent your Paris. 100 pour 100 à recommander

Astrid Goncalves

5 / 5

Posted on 18/06/2020

Très bel appartement confortable. Top emplacement au centre. Équipe très sympathique et serviable, malgré la situation difficile de la crise de Corona, le soutien a été formidable. MERCI BEAUCOUP! Astrid

Imag'in Paris Imag'in Paris

5 / 5

Posted on 26/03/2020

best company in this field very Professional, good apartments and very helpful highly recommand

Vincent Boutoustous

5 / 5

Posted on 11/03/2020

Très satisfait de Rent Your Paris, nous recommandons vivement cette agence. Equipe très professionnelle, réactive et sérieuse!

Jonathan Muradian

5 / 5

Posted on 24/02/2020

Je recommande ! L'agence est réactive et disponible. Merci pour ce séjour !

Rose Steptoe

5 / 5

Posted on 05/02/2020

I have a rented from this agency for three years in a row for the month of February. I could not be happier with everything that that I expected. If anything comes up Anna helps me right away. My only problem is if I wish I could rent longer. I stay a month at a time I’m in a perfect spot and in my opinion this is a perfect rental agent. Bravo!

Marine M.

5 / 5

Posted on 31/10/2019

Tout s’est très bien passé avec l’appartement et l’agence.

Bernard De Villepin

5 / 5

Posted on 28/03/2019

Excellente expérience avec Rent Your Paris pendant 1 an. Ils sont professionnels, honnêtes et surtout réactifs tout en offrant de bonnes solutions. Nous avons eu 2 ou 3 petits problèmes, tous résolus rapidement et efficacement. Je n'hésiterai pas à faire appel à eux de nouveau si besoin.

TB

5 / 5

Posted on 08/03/2019

It is amazing service and highly recommend.

Coralie C.

5 / 5

Posted on 08/10/2018

Très bon accueil sur place. Prestation un peu cher mais qui justifie un service de qualité

Mickael R.

5 / 5

Posted on 02/10/2018

Très satisfait par la disponibilité et la mise en charge de la part de Rent your paris service et de Morning Croissant 🙂

Truc B.

5 / 5

Posted on 01/10/2018

It is amazing service and highly recommend.

Nilam D.

5 / 5

Posted on 20/09/2018

I was pleased with my experience with Rent Your Paris. They made everything very clear, the communication was great and the process went smoothly. I’d definitely recommend it to my friends.

Agusti D.

4 / 5

Posted on 05/08/2018

We stay a very hot week, and we miss conditioned air. There was’nt filters of the coffee machine ( it would be nice buy a Nespresso ), and the shower get colapsed for the watterr, don’t work very well.

Stéphanie M.

4 / 5

Posted on 23/07/2018

Quick response at all times, easy to check in, very helpful service. Apartment could be slightly better equiped with things like soap, toilet roll etc...

Max S.

5 / 5

Posted on 05/07/2018

Good service by the person conducting the checkin, very helpful and friendly.

Dianne W.

4 / 5

Posted on 04/07/2018

Location was perfect, very central, apartment was clean and tidy looked like photos

Ghislain N.

5 / 5

Posted on 03/07/2018

Mail de l'agence ne passe pas sur skynet.be, uniquement sur Hotmail.com

Susan A.

4 / 5

Posted on 22/06/2018

Nice modern apartment with all modern appliances. Excellent location. High traffic noise in front bedroom. Spacious and comfortable beds. Recommend.

Mark G.

5 / 5

Posted on 22/06/2018

My move in was seamless. My contact person even met me a little early, so I could move directly from my hotel into the apartment. He did a wonderful job showing me how everything worked. The apartment is maybe even more beautiful than what the pictures online captured.

Khalid T.

5 / 5

Posted on 22/06/2018

Central location, clean and quiet.

Pierre L.

5 / 5

Posted on 19/06/2018

Parfait !

Leah R.

5 / 5

Posted on 07/06/2018

Vert nice

Paul C.

5 / 5

Posted on 07/06/2018

Great reception from Dorin! He made everything really easy!

Jacques F.

5 / 5

Posted on 05/06/2018

Quite useful.

Danica M.

4 / 5

Posted on 03/06/2018

Our host was very friendly, flexible with the meeting time, and explained everything well. The apartment was beautiful, but wasn't completely cleaned and the drain didn't work. Great location, but at the top of our price range.

Lauren L.

3 / 5

Posted on 01/06/2018

There have been too many problems with this apartment, The bathroom lights and shower didn't work. The toilet seat was crooked. The toaster was broken. The washing machine takes hours to dry clothing. The noise from the street was disturbing and the shutters on the window were filthy. The pillows were inadequate.

Santiago A.

4 / 5

Posted on 30/05/2018

Very nice appartment in the heart of Paris.

Alexis P.

5 / 5

Posted on 27/05/2018

Accueil très agréable, appartement conforme à description

Alexei N.

5 / 5

Posted on 26/05/2018

Excellent flat, excellent agency and - great reception

Jennifer S.

5 / 5

Posted on 26/05/2018

Super

Dennis E.

5 / 5

Posted on 26/05/2018

All good

Takahiro K.

4 / 5

Posted on 25/05/2018

Support was very quick and appropriate.

Damien W.

4 / 5

Posted on 24/05/2018

Just like the pictures and good spot

Aimee H.

5 / 5

Posted on 24/05/2018

Great location. Nice clean. Perfect home during our stay

Peter M.

5 / 5

Posted on 24/05/2018

we havé juste arriver - so far, excellent!

Jelena S.

5 / 5

Posted on 24/05/2018

I would Highly recommend this renting service, very professional and welcoming.

Matteo P.

5 / 5

Posted on 24/05/2018

Moi et ma soeur somme ravis des services de cette agence, a la fois rapide et efficace! Nous reconmandons vivement !

Flavia B.

4 / 5

Posted on 23/05/2018

Rent Your Paris is a perfect service! they are professional and always available. I'm very satisfied. I recommend it to anyone looking for an accommodation in Paris because he/she will be in exellent hands!!

Agnis S.

5 / 5

Posted on 22/05/2018

A good choice!

Meeussen M.

4 / 5

Posted on 22/05/2018

Helpful and reliable.

Florent Q.

5 / 5

Posted on 18/05/2018

Equipe efficace et compétente

Vivien P.

5 / 5

Posted on 18/05/2018

Service fiable et ponctuel pour être des lieux.

Jonny C.

5 / 5

Posted on 17/05/2018

Une équipe très professionnelle avec une bonne sélection des appartements.

Genira L.

5 / 5

Posted on 16/05/2018

Je conseille RENT YOUR PARIS a tous ceux qui cherchent le confort et attention d'agents professionels et disponibles à tout moment! Anna, la personne qui s'est souvent occupée de moi au long de mon séjour est une personne très affable, disponible et surtout à l'écoute des clients.

Anca V.

5 / 5

Posted on 16/05/2018

Nous sommes satisfaits des prestations de l'agence

Rose S.

5 / 5

Posted on 16/05/2018

Everyone was great from beginning to end. Anne is the most helpful. I only want to use this company. It was everything I wanted and more.

Byron T.

5 / 5

Posted on 16/05/2018

Excellent property. Helpful advice with television, other appliances. Prompt response with maintenance. Total professionalism.

Alexandros T.

4 / 5

Posted on 15/05/2018

Responsive personnel, room for improvement time-wise

Laura B.

4 / 5

Posted on 14/05/2018

The apartment is high quality and the introduction by staff (Dorin) was thorough and friendly.

Showroom M.

5 / 5

Posted on 14/05/2018

We are working with Rent Your Paris since a long period. They always pay attention to our needs and requests. Very clean and perfect apartaments. Working with them it's always a pleasure.

Serena M.

5 / 5

Posted on 14/05/2018

Mon evaluation est positive pour le service en toute sa globalité. Merci à vous tous!

Yue Y.

5 / 5

Posted on 11/05/2018

We have had an overall positive experience with RentYourParis. The paperwork process went smoothly, and the agents have been very responsive and helpful at all times. During our stay, we did encounter certain issues which were not resolved; however this could be due to our specific building's management.

Nancy S.

5 / 5

Posted on 09/05/2018

Rent your Paris est la meilleur agence de location et de gestion. Toujours a l ecoute et disponible en cas de besoin. Les appartements sont tres bien et leurs services juste parfait

Thomas J.

5 / 5

Posted on 07/05/2018

Un grand Merci à toute l'équipe de Rent Your Paris, Super contact par téléphone avant notre arrivée, Accueil chaleureux sur place et un appartement super équipé et préparé avec soins. Lits faits, serviettes et gels douches dans la salle de bain, comme à l'hôtel ! Merci pour ces super vacances à Paris.

Benoit B.

5 / 5

Posted on 06/05/2018

Parfait pour un séjour de moyenne durée sur Paris. Les prestations de RentYourParis ont été à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Deborah D.

5 / 5

Posted on 03/05/2018

I appreciate the prompt communication and organised processes of contract, payment, welcome, checkout. Very pleased with the quick response to any questions, problems and Georges fixing things. I contacted Anna for an apartment this year, she offerred this apartment thank you! The agents, personable and professional.

Maxime Fitoussi

5 / 5

Posted on 26/04/2018

Une équipe compétente, sérieuse, efficace et très professionnelle

Magdalena Basicz

5 / 5

Posted on 23/04/2018

Merci encore !

Marine Maurizot

5 / 5

Posted on 13/04/2018

Bonne agence en qui on peut avoir confiance !

Michel Huguet

5 / 5

Posted on 10/04/2018

Equipe efficace et compétente

Cédric Guilloux

5 / 5

Posted on 30/03/2018

J'ai confié mon bien meublé à cette agence et j'en suis très satisfait : suivi de mon dossier, réponses à mes questions, sérieux des locataires et des règlements. Je recommande fortement.

Thomas Jaugey

5 / 5

Posted on 27/03/2018

Un grand Merci à toute l'équipe de Rent Your Paris, Super contact par téléphone avant notre arrivée, Accueil chaleureux sur place et appartement préparé avec soins, les lits étaient faits, et un kit d'accueil nous attendait dans la salle de bain. Comme à l'hôtel ! Tout l'équipement nous a été présenté, il ne restait plus qu'à défaire les valises. Merci pour ces super vacances à Paris, Thomas, Estelle et Mathias

Mathias G92

4 / 5

Posted on 21/03/2018

Très bon séjour dans 1 appartement agréable ! La personne au check-in était ponctuelle et nous a bien renseigné.

Cyril Lobjois Coaching

5 / 5

Posted on 19/03/2018

Je recommande, une équipe professionnelle.

Eddy Ravisé

5 / 5

Posted on 17/03/2018

Equipe efficace et très professionnelle.

Antoine Echavidre

5 / 5

Posted on 14/03/2018

Very professionnel team Zéro stress with them

Thomas Guerinel

5 / 5

Posted on 12/03/2018

Des professionnels de l’immobilier que je recommande

Melvin Costa

5 / 5

Posted on 02/03/2018

C'est super !

Pound Nixon

5 / 5

Posted on 03/04/2017

BON......

Kévin Brouillaud

4 / 5

Posted on 30/03/2016

Equipe sympathique et professionnelle. Je recommande cette agence à taille humaine qui sait répondre présent à chacune de mes questions ou inquiétudes.