fbpx

Compare Listings

OUR SELECTION OF PROPERTIES

OWNERS, ENTRUST US WITH YOUR PROJECTS

home-eiffel

A COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE
OF THE PARISIAN
REAL-ESTATE MARKET

home-experts

A LOCAL AGENCY
WITH A TEAM
OF NINE EXPERTS

home-experience

15 YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE
IN RENTAL MANAGEMENT

RENT YOUR PARIS, 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE FOR THE PARISIAN REAL-ESTATE REFERENCE. OUR EXPERTS HAVE A COMPLETE KNOWLEDGE OF THE PARISIAN MARKET AND A SOLID NETWORK OF TRUSTED PARTNERS. OUR TEAM OF COLLABORATORS ARE COMMITTED AND WORK WITH YOUR, ACCOMPANYING YOU IN YOUR PROJECT.

home-nous-connaitre-1

RENTAL MANAGEMENT, a local commitment, a daily mission.

The estate of our clients is our estate. We manage it in the same way. Each of clients is accompanied by a dedicated collaborator and a team of professionals available throughout the year. Furnished, non-furnished, seasonal and short term, we manage all type of properties in function of their specificity and in respect of our quality charter.

SELLING or BUYING, Your Project, Our Market Expertise.

Our expert collaborators perfectly master the Parisian market (and close suburbs) and its distinctive features. As professionals of the real-estate management, they will assist buyers and sellers, from the birth of the project to the signature with the notary.

home-nous-connaitre-2
home-nous-connaitre-3

INVESTING IN PARIS, Our team of real-estate experts assist you.

Our collaborators, experts in the real-estate investment in Paris and its close suburbs, have for mission to validate the quality of your investment. Thanks to their precious knowledge, they can assist you in the set-up of your project, and offer adapted properties. Their aim is to ensure and optimize the viability, durability and security of your project.

OUR 360° SUPPORT, our complete range of innovating services

Based on our experience in the rental management trade, we have developed a complete panel of complementary and innovating operational services. In order to enable our owner clients to completely delegate the management of their property, and for the good assistance of our tenants, we offer turnkey solutions, at each step of the rental cycle. Pragmatism and professionalism, for a global and efficient offer of services.

home-nous-connaitre-4

fbpx

Comparer les annonces

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE BIENS IMMOBILIERS

PROPRIÉTAIRES, CONFIEZ-NOUS VOTRE PROJET

home-eiffel

UNE CONNAISSANCE
PARFAITE DU MARCHÉ
IMMOBILIER PARISIEN

home-experts

UNE AGENCE DE PROXIMITÉ
COMPOSÉE DE
NEUFS EXPERTS

home-experience

15 ANS
D’EXPÉRIENCE
EN GESTION LOCATIVE

RENT YOUR PARIS, 15 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE POUR L’AGENCE IMMOBILIERE PARISIENNE DE RÉFÉRENCE. NOS EXPERTS ONT UNE CONNAISSANCE POINTUE DU MARCHÉ PARISIEN ET UN RÉSEAU SOLIDE DE PARTENAIRES DE CONFIANCE. NOTRE EQUIPE DE COLLABORATEURS EST ENGAGÉE ET TRAVAILLE À VOS CÔTÉS, POUR VOUS ACCOMPAGNER DANS VOTRE PROJET.

home-nous-connaitre-1

LA GESTION LOCATIVE, Un engagement de proximité, un travail au quotidien.

Le patrimoine de nos clients est notre patrimoine. Nous le gérons de la même façon. Chacun de nos clients est accompagné par un collaborateur dédié et une équipe de professionnels disponibles tout au long de l’année. Vides, meublés ou saisonniers, nous gérons tous les biens en fonction de leurs spécificités, en respectant notre charte qualité.

VENDRE OU ACHETER, Votre projet, Notre expertise du marché.

Nos collaborateurs experts maitrisent parfaitement le marché parisien (et de la petite couronne) et ses particularités. En professionnels de l’accompagnement et de la gestion immobilière, ils accompagnent vendeurs et acheteurs, de la naissance de leur projet, à la signature chez le notaire.

home-nous-connaitre-2
home-nous-connaitre-3

INVESTIR À PARIS, Nos experts de l’immobilier vous accompagnent.

Nos collaborateurs experts en investissement immobilier à Paris et dans les communes de la petite couronne, ont pour mission de valider la qualité de votre investissement. Grâce à leurs précieuses connaissances, ils vous conseillent sur la construction de votre projet, et vous proposent les biens adaptés. Leur objectif est d’optimiser la rentabilité, la pérennité et la sécurité de votre projet.

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT 360°, Notre trousseau complet de services innovants.

En nous appuyant sur notre expérience des métiers de la gestion locative, nous avons développé un panel de services complémentaires opérationnels et innovants. Pour que nos clients propriétaires puissent entièrement déléguer la gestion de leur bien, et que nos clients locataires, soient entièrement pris en charge, nous proposons des services clés en main, à chaque étape du cycle de location. Pragmatisme et professionnalisme, pour une offre de services globale et efficace.

home-nous-connaitre-4